SOUTenir

Assistance professionnelle

 

La Ron Davis Autism Foundation a besoin de votre soutien pour développer notre communauté.

 

Nous apprécions grandement tout soutien ou service que vous pouvez offrir et vous invitons à nous contacter si vous vous sentez attiré par notre mission de donner aux enfants et aux adultes autistes les moyens de participer plus pleinement à la vie qu'ils choisissent.

 

Nous apprécions le soutien et les contributions dans les domaines suivants :

  • Partenariats philanthropiques et corporatifs

  • Rédaction de propositions de financement et de subventions

  • Campagnes de financement

  • Recherche et développement

  • Services de traduction, en particulier néerlandais, français, allemand, grec, chinois, russe, italien, japonais et afrikaans

  • Mentorat en entreprise

  • Espace de bureau, fournitures et équipement

  • Services administratifs

  • Des invitations à prendre la parole lors de conférences et de grands événements sur l'autisme, ou d'autres forums présentant de nouvelles façons innovantes de répondre aux besoins de la société

  • Marketing, sensibilisation et partage d'informations

 

Veuillez nous contacter si vous pouvez aider dans l'un des domaines ci-dessus, ou si vous pensez qu'il existe d'autres moyens de contribuer à aider plus de personnes à accéder aux programmes et à la formation Davis Autism.

 

Ron Davis Autism Foundation support needed

Des dons

 

Il y a tellement d'enfants et d'adultes autistes dans le monde qui ne sont pas encore en mesure de participer pleinement à la vie qu'ils choisiraient librement autrement. On ne saurait trop souligner l'impact profondément personnel que cela a sur chaque individu et sa famille.

Les programmes de l'Autisme Davis aident à surmonter ces contraintes et à transformer la vie des personnes atteintes d'autisme ainsi que celle des personnes qui les aiment et prennent soin d'elles.

 

Votre don nous aidera à libérer les connaissances et les capacités uniques de chaque personne afin qu'elle puisse réaliser son véritable potentiel.

 

Tous les dons sont extrêmement appréciés et essentiels pour étendre notre portée et assurer notre survie en tant que fondation à but non lucratif.

 

Aidez-nous dans la mesure du possible. Votre généreux don de :

  • 20 $US peut fournir de la pâte à modeler et des outils à une personne autiste pour qu'elle les utilise pendant son programme

  • 100 $US peut fournir à un parent ou à un enseignant une boîte à outils du Programme  d'Approche Davis de l'Autisme

  • 750 $US peut aider un parent à participer à un atelier de formation

 

La Ron Davis Autism Foundation est enregistrée en tant qu'organisation caritative aux États-Unis d'Amérique (USA). Si vous êtes un contribuable aux États-Unis, votre don sera déductible fiscalement.

Voici quelques-uns de nos projets prioritaires en 2020

Davis Autism Approach worldwide access

Accès mondial

Traduction des documents

Davis Autism Approach Workshop Scholarships

Prise en charge COVID-19

Ateliers en ligne pour

Parents et enseignants

Davis Autism Approach Program Scholarships

Programme gratuit Les Pierres du Gué Davis

Pour les moins de 8 ans sur diagnostic

Ron Davis Autism Foundation volunteer

Bénévolat

 

Une communauté est créée par de nombreuses personnes désireuses de s'impliquer. Nous apprécions l'aide dans une variété de domaines différents, et nous avons toujours besoin de soutien pour mener à bien nos activités quotidiennes. Si vous avez du temps libre et que vous vous sentez attiré par notre quête pour faire une différence dans la vie des personnes atteintes d'autisme et de leurs familles, nous aimerions avoir de vos nouvelles, nous contacter .

Nos sponsors

 

Notre travail ne serait pas possible sans nos sponsors. Ces personnes et ces organisations soutiennent notre mission qui consiste à rendre l'Approche Davis de l'Autisme accessible à ceux qui le souhaitent et qui en ont besoin.

Lorna Timms Ron Davis Autism Foundation sponsor

Ron Davis Autism Foundation souhaite exprimer sa sincère gratitude pour les années de dévouement, d'engagement et de travail inlassable que Lorna Timms a offertes à Davis Autism. Lorna a consacré plus de 12 ans à gérer bénévolement tous les aspects de Davis Autism International, notamment le développement du programme, la formation et l'octroi de licences, la présentation d'ateliers, ainsi que le développement et le soutien de la communauté mondiale des facilitateurs. La création de la fondation à but non lucratif Ron Davis Autism Foundation était la vision de Lorna dès le départ, et elle en a vu la concrétisation. Nous sommes éternellement reconnaissants à Lorna d'avoir permis à des personnes, où qu'elles soient dans le monde, d'accéder au programme de l'Approche Davis de l'Autisme par le biais de programmes, d'ateliers et de bourses d'études.

Melanie Curry Ron Davis Autism Foundation sponsor

Ron Davis Autism Foundation remercie sincèrement Melanie Curry, présidente du conseil d'administration et directrice générale, pour le temps qu'elle consacre au fonctionnement de la fondation. Melanie donne de nombreuses heures chaque semaine pour s'assurer que ses responsabilités de PDG sont remplies. Cela comprend le soutien du personnel, la supervision de la formation, le soutien des facilitateurs et des stagiaires, la gestion du site web et des messages de la fondation, le développement de programmes et de ressources, la direction de comités (hubs), la gestion des traductions et des bourses d'études, et la contribution aux événements et aux collectes de fonds de la fondation.

Livia Wong Ron Davis Autism Foundation sponsor

Ron Davis Autism Foundation remercie Livia Wong, membre du conseil d'administration, pour le temps qu'elle lui consacre chaque semaine. En tant que vice-présidente, Livia consacre des heures à la collecte de fonds pour soutenir tout ce travail de haute qualité et de grande valeur, en établissant des liens à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur de l'organisation. Elle consacre également beaucoup d'heures de bénévolat à la traduction des travaux de Davis en chinois. Le dévouement de Livia pour aider la fondation à accomplir sa mission est profondément apprécié.

Jackie Ward Ron Davis Autism Foundation sponsor

Ron Davis Autism Foundation remercie sincèrement Jacqueline Ward, Directrice du conseil d'administration/Officier, pour le temps qu'elle lui consacre chaque semaine. Jackie donne des heures pour superviser les responsabilités financières nécessaires associées à son rôle de directrice financière. Elle participe chaque mois à la collecte de fonds au niveau mondial, à la sensibilisation au niveau local et à l'action communautaire. L'engagement de Jackie envers la Fondation est très apprécié.

Sue Vittori Ron Davis Autism Foundation sponsor

Ron Davis Autism Foundation souhaite remercier Sue Vittori, rédactrice senior et spécialiste des communications stratégiques chez Vittori Communications. Sue a généreusement offert à la fondation son temps pour nous aider à élaborer notre message de manière claire et convaincante. Sue est une communicatrice douée et une rédactrice compétente, qui a rédigé le tout premier livret de demande de soutien de la fondation, afin de nous aider à attirer le soutien crucial dont nous avions besoin pour réaliser notre mission. Nous sommes reconnaissants à Sue pour son engagement inlassable à créer une communication de haute qualité pour la fondation.

SUPPORT

Professional Support

 

The Ron Davis Autism Foundation needs your support to grow our community.

 

We greatly appreciate any support or services you can offer and invite you to get in touch with us if you feel drawn to our mission of empowering children and adults with autism to participate more fully in the life they choose.

 

We welcome support and contributions in the following areas:

  • Philanthropic and corporate partnerships

  • Funding and grant proposal writing

  • Fundraising campaigns

  • Research and development 

  • Translation services, particularly Dutch, French, German, Greek, Chinese, Russian, Italian, Japanese and Afrikaans

  • Business mentoring

  • Office space, supplies and equipment

  • Administrative services

  • Invitations to speak at autism-related conferences and large events, or other forums showcasing innovative new ways of addressing societal needs

  • Marketing, awareness raising and information sharing

 

Please contact us if you can help in any of the above areas, or if you feel there are other ways you can contribute to helping more people access Davis Autism programs and training.

iStock_000042259418Large.jpg

Donations

 

There are so many autistic children and adults in the world who are not yet able to participate fully in the life they would otherwise freely choose. The deeply personal impact this has on each individual and their family cannot be overstated.

 

Davis Autism programs help to address these constraints and transform the lives of people with autism as well as the lives of the people who love and care for them.

 

Your donation will help us unlock each person’s unique knowledge and capabilities so they can achieve their true potential.

 

All donations are enormously appreciated and essential for expanding our reach and ensuring our survival as a non-profit foundation.

 

Please help us where you can. Your generous gift of:

  • USD$20 can provide modelling clay and tools for an autistic individual to use during their program

  • USD$100 can provide a parent or teacher with a Davis Autism Approach Program toolkit

  • USD$750 can support a parent to attend a training workshop

 

​The Ron Davis Autism Foundation is registered as a charity within the United States of America (USA). If you are a taxpayer within the USA, your donation will be tax deductible.

Here are some of our priority projects in 2022

Boys at School

Worldwide Access

Translation of materials so that more people can have access to the Davis Autism programs

Young Family with Pet Dog

Workshop Scholarships

 for Parents, Educators, Therapists and autistic individuals

to attend a workshop

Adorable Girl

Program Scholarships

For autistic individuals

and their families  to work

with a Facilitator

Image by Chang Duong

Volunteer

 

A community is created by many people willing to get involved. We welcome help in a variety of different areas, and always need support in fulfilling our everyday operations. If you have some spare time and feel drawn to help us on our quest to make a difference in the lives of people with autism and their families, we would love to hear from you, contact us.

Our Sponsors

 

Our work  wouldn't be possible without our sponsors. These individuals and organizations support our mission of making the Davis Autism Approach accessible to those who want and need it

 

Ron Davis Autism Foundation proudly acknowledges our Foundation Sponsors, those who have donated $5,000 or more cash, or in-kind.

Davis%20(36%20of%20117)_edited.jpg

Ron Davis Autism Foundation wishes to extend sincere gratitude for the years of dedication, commitment and tireless work that Lorna Timms gifted to Davis Autism. Lorna spent more than 12 years volunteering her time, managing every aspect of Davis Autism International - including program development, training and licensing, presenting workshops, and growing and supporting the worldwide community of facilitators. Creating the non-profit Ron Davis Autism Foundation was Lorna's vision from the very start, and she saw this vision to fruition. We are eternally grateful to Lorna for making it possible for people, anywhere in the world,  to be able to access the Davis Autism Approach through programs, workshops and scholarships.

Davis (60 of 117).jpg

Ron Davis Autism Foundation expresses sincere thanks to Board President/CEO, Melanie Curry, for gifting her time towards to running of the foundation. Melanie donates many hours each week to ensure that her CEO responsibilities are fulfilled. This includes supporting staff, overseeing training, supporting facilitators and trainees, managing the website and foundation messaging, developing programs and resources, leading committees (hubs), managing translations and scholarships, and contributing to the foundation's events and fundraisers.

Livia Wong pgoto.jpg

Ron Davis Autism Foundation acknowledges our Board Director/Officer, Livia Wong, for contributing her time every week. Being the Vice-President, Livia gifts hours in fundraising to support all the good and important work, building connections both outside and inside of the organization. She also devotes a lot of volunteering hours in translating the Davis work to Chinese. Livia's dedication to helping the foundation achieve its mission is deeply appreciated.

Jackie%20Ward%20photo%20_edited.jpg

Ron Davis Autism Foundation expresses sincere thanks to Board Director/Officer, Jacqueline Ward, for gifting her time on a weekly basis.  Jackie donates hours to oversee the necessary financial responsibilities associated with her role as Chief Financial Officer.  She participates in global fundraising, local awareness, and community-based outreach monthly.  Jackie’s commitment to the Foundation is greatly appreciated.

1587357251063.jpeg

Ron Davis Autism Foundation wishes to acknowledge the generous support and expertise of senior writer and strategic communications specialist Sue Vittori, from Vittori Communications. Sue is a gifted communicator and skilled writer who has helped us craft our message in a clear and compelling way. In particular, Sue has written our very first case for support booklet, to help us attract crucial funding and support. We are grateful for Sue’s commitment to creating high-quality communication and fundraising resources for the Foundation.